Unintentionally deleted user permissions on the Ubuntu server.
Unintentionally deleted user permissions on the Ubuntu server.
I mistakenly changed the access settings for your main user directory (excluding root) to full permissions (777). This caused connection problems with remote SSH and SFTP services. Someone can help resolve this.